Accidental object deletion prevention in Active Directory

When creating objects in Active Directory you can set a flag that prevents accidental deletion of an object. While this setting is visible in the UI by default when creating an Organizational Unit, for other objects like Users, Groups and Computers, this flag is not set by default and can only be set if the Advanced Features are enabled within the Active Directory Users and Computers Console. So assume you would create some important user Read More …